Our Staff

Leah Davis

Executive Director

Leah@rcselpa.org

Christa Smith

SELPA Coordinator

Christa@rcselpa.org

Jordan Hulstrom

SELPA Coordinator

Jordan@rcselpa.org

Kellie Kaukani

Coordinator of Professional Learning and Development

Kellie@rcselpa.org

Abigail Rodriguez

Clerk Typist III

Abigail@rcselpa.org

Alysse Itatani

Accounting Specialist

Alysse@rcselpa.org

Angie Lopez

Secretary IV

Angie@rcselpa.org

Ashley MacGavin

Improvement Facilitator

Ashley@rcselpa.org

Bridget Akers

RCSELPA Accountant II

Bridget@rcselpa.org

Chad Petties

Educationally Related Mental Health Services Case Manager

Chad@rcselpa.org

Corey Stacy

SELPA IT Technician

Corey@rcselpa.org

Jeremy Stevens

Educationally Related Mental Health Services Coordinator

Jeremy@rcselpa.org

Shannon Goodbeau-Gorlicki

Improvement Facilitator

Shannon@rcselpa.org

Tracy Gonzaga

Secretary III

Tracy@rcselpa.org

Vanessa Soliz

Secretary II

Vanessa@rcselpa.org

Yazan Khoury

Educationally Related Mental Health Services Case Manager

Yazan@rcselpa.org