Leah Davis
Executive Director
Leah@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Ricky Alyassi
Director
Ricky@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Christa Smith
SELPA Coordinator
Christa@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Kellie Kaukani
Coordinator of Professional Learning and Development
Kellie@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Jeremy Stevens
Educationally Related Mental Health Services Coordinator
Jeremy@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Yazan Khoury
Educationally Related Mental Health Services Case Manager
Yazan@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Ashley MacGavin
Improvement Facilitator
Ashley@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Shannon Goodbeau-Gorlicki
Improvement Facilitator
Shannon@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Jordan Hulstrom
Improvement Facilitator
Jordan@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Angie Lopez
Secretary IV
Angie@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Bridget Akers
RCSELPA Accountant II
Bridget@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Corey Stacy
SELPA IT Technician
Corey@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Alysse Itatani
Accounting Specialist
Alysse@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Tracy Gonzaga
Secretary III
Tracy@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Vanessa Soliz
Secretary
Vanessa@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »