Leah Davis
Executive Director
Leah@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Jeanne Bargman
Assistant Director
Jeanne@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Christa Smith
SELPA Coordinator
Christa@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Kellie Kaukani
Coordinator of Professional Learning and Development
Kellie@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Amil Alzubaidi
Educationally Related Mental Health Services Coordinator
Amil@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Jeremy Stevens
Educationally Related Mental Health Services Case Manager
Jeremy@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Yazan Khoury
Educationally Related Mental Health Services Case Manager
Yazan@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Bridget Akers
RCSELPA Accountant II
Bridget@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Corey Stacy
SELPA IT Technician
Corey@rcselpa.og

Full Profile »

Alysse Itatani
Accounting Specialist
Alysse@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Angie Lopez
Secretary IV
Angie@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Tracy Gonzaga
Secretary III
Tracy@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Delores Hartin
Secretary II
Delores@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Maria Gonzalez
Secretary II
Maria@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »

Betty Torres
Clerk Typist
Betty@rcselpa.org

Full Profile »