Contact Us

Community Advisory Committee
Executive Board

Phil Stein; President
Desert Sands Unified School District
760-832-4699, phiistein51@gmail.com

Jennafer Griswold; Vice President
Perris Union High School District
951-219-0883, Jennafer.lapaglia@puhsd.org

Vicky Iqueda; Secretary
Menifee Union School District
951-219-7447, vickyiqueda@gmail.com

Jess Nerren; Public Information Officer
Alvord Unified School District
909-706-8525, Jess@FeltenMedia.com

Vacancy; Member at Large

Kristin Inriquez; Member at Large
RCOE
951-600-7040,
sevissmile@gmail.com

Marie Smith; Past President
Lake Elsinore Unified School District

951-491-3592, leas_mom@hotmail.com 

SELPA Support Staff
Leah Davis, Director Leah@rcselpa.org (951) 490-0375​
Jeanne Bargman, Asst. Director Jeanne@rcselpa.org (951) 490-0375
Christa Smith, Coordinator Christa@rcselpa.org
 (951) 490-0375
Delores Hartin, Secretary delores@rcselpa.org (951) 490-0375
Roxana Gomez, Bilingual Translator roxana@rcselpa.org  (951) 490-0375